Journal of Toxicology and Pharmacology

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Masashi Emoto
Professor
Department of Laboratory Sciences
Graduate School of Health Sciences
Faculty of Medicine
Gunma University
Japan
masashi.emoto@gmail.com

Tel: 080-1066-5310

Editorial Board Members

Tatsuro Mutoh
Professor and Chairman
Department of Neurology
Fujita Health University School of Medicine
Japan
tmutoh@fujita-hu.ac.jp

Tel: 81-562-93-9295

Weslyn W. Friley
Director of Bioanalytical Chemistry and DMPK
United States
weslyn.friley@gmail.com

Tel: 919-624-8488

Suresh V.S. Rana
Professor
Department of Zoology C.C.S. University, Meerut
Former Vice Chancellor
Bundelkhand University, Jhansi
Emeritus Scientist (CSIR)
Uttar Pradesh
India
sureshvs_rana@yahoo.com

Tel: 91-121-2774669

Ivonne M C M Rietjens
Professor
Division of Toxicology
Wageningen University
Netherlands
Ivonne.rietjens@wur.nl


Christopher Choi
President of Korean Toxicologists Association in America (KTAA)
Global Manager of Toxicology and Product Stewardship
EH&S, Quality and Regulatory Affairs
Ashland Inc.
United States
cjchoi@ashland.com

Tel: 908-243-3520

Elena Mariotto
Post Doctoral Research Fellow
Dept of Womans and Childrens Health
Istituto di Ricerca Pediatrica (IRP)
Pediatric Onco Hematology Lab
University of Padova
Italy


Annie M. Jarabek
Senior Toxicologist & Deputy Director of Human Health Risk Assessment Program
National Center for Environmental Assessment (NCEA)
Office of Research and Development
United States Environmental Protection Agency
United States
jarabek.annie@epa.gov

Tel: 919-541-4847

Jose E. Celis
Associate Professor
Department of Animal Science
Universidad de Concepcion
Chile
jcelis@udec.cl

Tel: 56-42-2208834