Journal of Toxicology and Pharmacology

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Masashi Emoto
Professor
Department of Laboratory Sciences
Graduate School of Health Sciences
Faculty of Medicine
Gunma University
Japan
masashi.emoto@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Tatsuro Mutoh
Professor and Chairman
Department of Neurology
Fujita Health University School of Medicine
Japan
tmutoh@fujita-hu.ac.jp

Suresh V.S. Rana
Professor
Department of Zoology C.C.S. University, Meerut
Former Vice Chancellor
Bundelkhand University, Jhansi
Emeritus Scientist (CSIR)
Uttar Pradesh
India
sureshvs_rana@yahoo.com

Ivonne M C M Rietjens
Professor
Division of Toxicology
Wageningen University
Netherlands
Ivonne.rietjens@wur.nl

Christopher Choi
President of Korean Toxicologists Association in America (KTAA)
Global Manager of Toxicology and Product Stewardship
EH&S, Quality and Regulatory Affairs
Ashland Inc.
United States
cjchoi@ashland.com

Annie M. Jarabek
Senior Toxicologist & Deputy Director of Human Health Risk Assessment Program
National Center for Environmental Assessment (NCEA)
Office of Research and Development
United States Environmental Protection Agency
United States
jarabek.annie@epa.gov

Jose E. Celis
Associate Professor
Department of Animal Science
Universidad de Concepcion
Chile
jcelis@udec.cl