Journal of Medical Education and Training

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Seyed Kamran
Professor
Chief of Department of Medical Education
Dundee University
United Kingdom
soltarab@iums.ac.ir

Executive Editor

David A. Baron
Fulbright/Palix Distinguished Chair in Brain Science
Professor, Department of Psychiatry Keck School of Medicine
University of Southern California
Chief of Psychiatry, University Hospital Director,
Global Center for Exercise,
United States
dave.baron@med.usc.edu

Editorial Board Members

Charles Dietl
Professor
Department of Surgery
Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
United States
CDietl@salud.unm.edu

Adalberto Amaya
Director Clinical Simulation Center
Faculty of Medicine
Pontifical Xavierian University
Colombia
adalberto.amaya@javeriana.edu.co

Muhammad Tariq Aftab
Professor
Clinical Pharmacology
College of Medicine
University of Dammam
Saudi Arabia
Saudi Arabia
mtaftab@iau.edu.sa

Madhusudan Subedi
Professor
Central Department of Sociology
Tribhuvan University
Nepal
madhusubedi@pahs.edu.np

Tarik Sqalli Houssaini
Professor
Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy of Fes
Morocco
tarik.sqalli@usmba.ac.ma

Rashelle B. Hayes
Associate Professor of Psychiatry
Division of Consultation/Liaison Psychiatry and Psychology
VCU School of Medicine
United States
rashelle.hayes@vcuhealth.org

Asim Ahmed Elnour
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy
Fatima College of Health Sciences
Sudan
asim.ahmed@fchs.ac.ae

Daniel K. Jeong
Assistant Professor
Department of Oncologic Sciences
College of Medicine
University of South Florida
Department of Radiology, Moffitt Cancer Center
United States
Daniel.Jeong@moffitt.org

Tabinda Hasan
Assistant Professor
College of medicine
Princess Nourah Bint Abdurrahman University, Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
THASAN@pnu.edu.sa

David Matheson
Faculty Member
Carnegie School of Education
Leeds Beckett University
United Kingdom
djmatheson@icloud.com

Mahadevan S
Narayana Health City
Banglore
India
mahadevan.s@narayanahealth.org