Journal of Infectious Diseases Diagnosis and Therapy

Editorial Board

Editorial Board Members

Amy P. Murtha
Professor and Director
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Duke University School of Medicine
United States

Kailash Gupta
Retired - Microbiologist/Program Officer
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
United States

Maria Luisa Pedro-Botet
Professor and Chair of Medicine
Postgrade Vice-Dean
School of Medicine, Autonomous University of Barcelona
Head, Infectious Diseases Section
University Hospital “ Germans Trias i Pujol”

Brian Tsuji
Director of Clinical Research
Department of Pharmacy Practice
School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
University at Buffalo, State University of New York
United States

Lagana Pasqualina
Department of Biomedical and Dental Sciences
University of Messina

Josef Bodor
Charles University 1st Medical Faculty
Biotechnology and Biomedical Center (BIOCEV)
Masaryk University
Czech Republic

Hydi Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed
Clinical Pathology, Sohag Faculty of Medicine
Sohag University

Nirupma Trehanpati
Clinical and Cellular Transplant Immunology
Department of Molecular and Cellular Medicine
Institute of Liver and Biliary Sciences

Gulam Waris
Associate Professor
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Chicago Medical School
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
United States

Albert J Eid
Associate Professor
Division of Infectious Diseases
University of Kansas Medical Center
United States

Cyrille BOYER
Associate Professor
The University of New South Wales
Co-Director, Australian Centre for Nanomedicine

Zhiwei HUANG
Associate Professor
Department of Biomedical Engineering
National University of Singapore

Priyanka Debta
Associate Professor
Oral Pathology and Microbiology
I.D.S. Soa University

Cheston B. Cunha
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Medical Director
Antimicrobial Stewardship Program
Division of Infectious Disease
Rhode Island Hospital
United States

Flávio Aimbire
Assistant Professor
Institute of Science and Technology
Federal University of São Paulo

Arul Joseph Duraisamy
Kresge Eye Institute
Wayne State University School of Medicine
United States

Anna Odone
Unit of Public Health
Department of Medicine and Surgery
University of Parma

Dmytro Klokol
Head of Medical Advisory Board
Stellar Biomolecular Research UG

Md. Fakruddin
Industrial Microbiology Laboratory
Institute of Food Science and Technology (IFST)
Bangladesh Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (BCSIR)

Ahmed G. Hegazi
Microbiology and Immunology
National Research Center

Vino T Cheriyan
Oncology School of Medicine
Wayne State University
United States

Archana A. Gupta
Oral Pathology and Microbiology
Dr. D. Y. Patil Dental College & Hospital

Shailendra K. Verma
Division of Microbiology
Defence Research & Development Establishment