Advances in Critical Care Medicine

Editorial Board

Editorial Board Members

Laura Bix
School of Packaging
Michigan State University
United States

Kevin W Lobdell
Director of Regional CV Quality, Education, & Research
Carolinas HealthCare System
United States

Jordi Rello
Clinical Research & Innovation in Pneumonia & Sepsis
Vall d Hebron Institut de Recerca
Vall d Hebron University Hospital

Karen Smith
Chief, Pediatric Hospitalist Medicine
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
The George Washington School of Medicine & Health Sciences
United States

Ali Ahmad
Department Head
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
United States

Jose Ricardo Navarro
National University of Colombia

Joseph R. Shiber
Associate Professor
Departments of Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Neurology and Surgical Critical Care
Co-Director Neuroscience ICU
Director ECMO Service
Intensivist SICU/TICU
University of Florida – College of Medici
United States

Soo Yeon Ji
Associate Professor
Department of Computer Science
Bowie State University
United States

Colin Swenson
Assistant Professor
School of Medicine
Emory University
United States

Sujith Cherian
Assistant Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
Divisions of Pulmonary
Critical Care and Sleep Medicine
University of Texas Health Science Center
United States

Erika J Yoo
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
Drexel University College of Medicine
Director, Medical Critical Care Services
Hahnemann University Hospital
United States

Abdullah M. Alhammad
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy
College of Pharmacy, King Saud University
Manager, Acute Care Pharmacy Services
Clinical Pharmacy Consultant -Critical Care
Director, Pharmacy Residency Programs
King Saud Univers
Saudi Arabia

Oleg Epelbaum
Director, Pleural Disease Service
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
Westchester Medical Center
United States

Sassan Sabouri
Department of Anesthesia
Critical Care and Pain Medicine
Massachusetts General Hospital
United States

Saidur Rahman Mashreky
Associate Professor
Department of Epidemiology
Bangladesh University of Health Sciences

Bassem Nashaat Beshey
Associate professor of Critical Care Medicine
Alexandria Faculty of Medicine

Ali Behnood
Post-Doctoral Research Assistant
Lyles School of Civil Engineering
Purdue University
United States

Kazim Topuz
Price College of Business
Division of Management Information systems
University of Oklahoma
United States

Eliza Wright Beal
Department of Surgery
Wexner Medical Center
The Ohio State University
United States

Julton Tomanguillo Chumbe
Center for Health Services and Outcomes Research
Charleston Area Medical Center
United States

Pietro Bertini
Cardiothoracic Anaesthesia and Intensive Care Medicine
University Hospital of Pisa

Pradipta Bhakta
Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive Care
University Hospital Kerry